Frivilliggrupper under RWN-paraplyen

Deaf Refugees Welcome to Norway
Trine S. Austbø, t-siau [alfa] online.no

Refugees Welcome Oslo
Linn H Landro, linnlandro@gmail.com

Refugees Welcome to Fjellregionen (Nord-Østerdalen)
Oda Martine Øverhaug, odamartine [alfa] yahoo.no

Refugees Welcome to Finnmark
Johanne-Sophie Ulvang, johanneulvang [alfa] gmail.com

Refugees Welcome to school
Guro Sibeko, gurosibeko [alfa] hotmail.com

Refugees Welcome to Moskenes
Linda Cecilie Sørensen, jamalkingston08 [alfa] gmail.com

Refugees Welcome to Troms
Eirin Smeberg, eirin-el [alfa] online.no

Refugees Welcome to Vestby/Son
Kari Fangel, k-fangel [alfa] online.no

Refugees Welcome to Østfold
Hilde Dahl, ostfold.refugees2016 [alfa] gmail.com

Refugees Welcome to Ringerike
Ida Koskela Nordahl, koskela1 [alfa] gmail.com

Refugees Welcome to Nord Trøndelag
Else Seker, elsemora [alfa] yahoo.no

Refugees Welcome to Bodø
Lotte Grepp Knutsen, lottegrepp [alfa] hotmail.com

Refugees Welcome to Vågan
Gyri Mentzoni, gyri.mentzoni [alfa] gmail.com

Refugees Welcome to Sør-Trøndelag og Trondheim
Ask Håkon Ebeltolft, ask [alfa] rwt.no

Refugees Welcome to Drøbak og Frogn/Foll
Kristina Quintano, kristina [alfa] quintano.no og refugeeswelcometodrobak [alfa] gmail.com

Refugees Welcome to Vestfold
Tonje Folkestad Gonzalez, tonje.gonzalez [alfa] gmail.com

Refugees Welcome to Notodden, Tinn og omgen
Sulaf Chamseddin, chamseddin_sulaf [alfa] yahoo.com

Refugees Welcome to Rogaland
Live Alve Vestøl, sjefslive [alfa] hotmail.com

Refugees Welcome to Møre og Romsdal
D. Baardsen, rwtn-mr [alfa] flukt.33mail.com

Refugees Welcome to Vest-Agder
Monica Strandmyr, rwtvestagder [alfa] gmail.com

Refugees Welcome to Sunnmøre
Cecilie Nørve, cnorve [alfa] yahoo.com

Refugees Welcome to Kongsberg/Hvitingfoss
Marianne Kjenås, rwtkh2015 [alfa] gmail.com

Refugees Welcome to Lillesand/Høvåg
Svein Helge Grødem, rwtlillesand [alfa] gmail.com

Refugees Welcome to Malvik
Sunniva Stubban Finnøy, sunniva88 [alfa] hotmail.com

Refugees Welcome to Valdres
May Britt Heltorp, mayb-ha [alfa] online.no

Refugees Welcome to Asker & Bærum
Mona Underdal-Loktu, post [alfa] rwab.no

Refugees Welcome to Aust-Agder
Ida Goksøyr, idagoksoyr [alfa] gmail.com

Refugees Welcome to Røros
Charlotte Elizabeth Hicks, chacha_hicks [alfa] hotmail.com

Refugees Welcome to Kragerø
Ragnhild Ellingvåg, ragnhildfaeroekavlen [alfa] gmail.com

Refugees Welcome to Hamarøy
Marte Mari Moen Hovlund, martemari [alfa] hotmailmail.com

Refugees Welcome to Mandal
Torborg Bækholt, torbobae [alfa] online.no

Refugees Welcome to Aust-Agder
Trude B. Pedersen, trudebpedersen [alfa] hotmail.com

 

Facebooktwittergoogle_plusmailFacebooktwittergoogle_plusmail